Youth Ministries

South Arkansas has a great group of youth and sponsors.

Robbie Keene is our District NYI President.  He can be contacted at; 870-356-2717


Vice President–Parker Hull,, 501-225-7631

Secretary–Jon Newlin,, 405-808-9800

Treasurer–Donna Holderfield,,    501-371-0912

Adult Representatives

     Brady Marston,, 479-462-3805

     David Powell,,  501-416-2275

College and Career Representatives

     Joseph Blissett,  501-653-2886

     Susanna Marston,; 479-414-1683

Youth Representatives – Sr. High

      Josiah Evans, Little Rock Cornerstone

      Caleb Stein—Little Rock Springlake

      Brittany Jenkins–Wickes

Youth Representatives – Jr. High

     Emma Evans, LR Cornerstone

     Alex Jenkins, Wickes

     Wesley Adams, Little Rock Cornerstone